Collie Buddz - Hybrid Album (Physical CD)

Regular price $9.99

Collie Buddz - Hybrid Album (Physical CD)

Collie Buddz releases his brand new self produced album Hybrid featuring Russ, Tech N9ne, Stonebwoy, B Young, Dizzy Wright & Johnny Cosmic.

*Digital Download of album comes with purchase of physical CD

Share and listen to the full Hybrid Album here:

Track List:

1. Bank (feat. B Young & Russ)

2. Love & Reggae

3. Legal Now

4. Bounce It (Feat. Stonebwoy)

5. Show Love

6. Callaloo (feat. Dizzy Wright)

7. The Feeling (feat. Johnny Cosmic)

8. Everything Blessed (feat. Tech N9ne)

9. Love Is Life

10. Time Flies (feat. Russ)